Planning & Community Development Commission (PCDC)

Live Streaming & Recordings

Stream PCDC meetings live, or view previously recorded meetings. Switch between Board of Trustee and PCDC meetings in the category section, located above the sessions list. 

Live Streaming and Recorded Meetings >>



  • David Hamrick
  • Deborah Scott
  • Barney Dreistadt
  • Neal Evers, Chair 
  • Megan Kram
  • Amy Schwartz, Vice Chair 
  • Dehru Comer
  • Jocelyn Farrell, Board of Trustees Liaison
  • Andrew Bowen, Staff Liaison

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes

Interested in joining the Planning and Community Development Commission? Apply online.

Please note, in accordance with the Lyons Municipal Code, the Planning and Community Development Commission shall have no more than seven (7) voting members who shall live in the Town for at least one (1) year prior to serving on the Commission.

Related Documents